Winnie & Walter – Floral Challenge with Lydia

Good morning – at least for a few more minutes! Had to sleep in after all the work yesterday finishing up everything. : ) My cold is getting better, so I’m hoping to be back to ‘normal’ soon.  (Yes, I know that’s debatable. hahaha) Let’s hope three times is it for this year!!

I have a clean & simple monochromatic card for Winnie & Walter’s Floral Challenge with Lydia to share with you…

20160228_101336aW

Materials used:

  • Winnie & Walter download squiggle edge from their 1st Bday Bash Digital Elements (that you can find HERE)
  • Martha Stewart Crafts Camellia stamp set
  • Papertrey Ink dye inks: Raspberry Fizz, Hibiscus Burst, Lovely Lady
  • Washi tape (I think it was Recollections)
  • Core’dinations cardstock: white & pink
  • Tombow mono adhesive

If you want more information on playing along with this Winnie & Walter challenge, you can find it HERE, but hurry – it ends tomorrow!

I’m glad you could stop by today. I hope to finish up a couple of other cards that are in the works and post them this afternoon. See you soon!

-D.Ann

.

p.s. Any ads you may see are placed by WordPress and are not endorsed by me.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.