Papertrey Ink 10th Anniversary Celebrating… 2013 – Hugs Card

Ok, this is my last one for today. Dunno if I’ll be able to finish up to 2016 tomorrow or not as there’s a lot on my plate. We’ll see. This Papertrey Ink 10th Anniversary card is for Celebrating the Past, Present and Future: 2013.

20170217_pti2013

This time I drew my inspiration from this card by Nichole Heady:

20170219_pti2013

Here’s my adaptation:

20170219_164726_wm

I love this pretty set and its lovely sentiments! Here’s the inside:

20170219_164752_wm

Supplies used:

  • Papertrey Ink Big Hugs stamps and dies
  • Papertrey Ink cardstock: Lovely Lady
  • DCWV Hello Darlin’ stack cardstock (love that pink & gold!)
  • Papertrey Ink dye ink: Hibiscus Burst
  • Floamies 3mm sheet foam
  • Misc. twine
  • Tombow Xtreme adhesive

I’m playing along with the following challenge… click on it for more information on how you can join the fun

Hopefully, I’ll see you tomorrow with the final 3 of this series. Thank you so much for stopping by!

~D.Ann

.

p.s. any ads on this page are placed by WordPress and are not endorsed by me.

Leave a Reply

