Papertrey Ink 10th Anniversary Celebrating… 2010 – Thank You Card

I’m back and moving on to Papertrey Ink’s 10th anniversary with Celebrating the Past, Present and Future: 2010.

20170217_pti2010

I didn’t have any of the featured stamps, so I took my inspiration from Heather Nichols’ red and kraft card with ribbon:

20170219_pti

I added some black to make it bolder.

20170219_101620_wm

I love these stamps with matching sentiments for the inside:

20170219_101658_wm

Supplies used:

  • Papertrey Ink Big & Bold Wishes and Guide Lines stamp sets
  • Spellbinders Fleur De Lis Squares
  • Core’dinations cardstock – Kraft, Black, Red
  • Memento dye inks – Rhubarb Red & Tuxedo Black
  • Tsukineko Versamark ink
  • Inkadinkado black embossing powder
  • Misc. grosgrain ribbon
  • Scor-tape
  • Tombow Mono adhesive runner and Xtreme adhesive

I’m playing along with the following challenges… click on any one of them for more information on how you can join the fun

I’ll be seeing you again real soon. Thanks for stopping by again!

~D.Ann

.

p.s. any ads on this page are placed by WordPress and are not endorsed by me.

2 thoughts on “Papertrey Ink 10th Anniversary Celebrating… 2010 – Thank You Card

Leave a Reply

